The Family Doctor: Caring for you all of your life!

17 May 2019
6pm - 7pm WAT | 12noon – 1pm CST | 1pm – 2pm EST | 10am – 11am PST
Find out how to live beyond the age of 55 years! This is the life expectancy of the average Nigerian.
This May, we want to let you in on the best kept secret to a longer, healthier and more satisfying life. Care to know what it is? It’s as simple as getting a Family Doctor.

Every 19th of May across the world, the roles of Family Doctors in healthcare systems all over the globe are celebrated. Family Doctors are the central piece of continuous care, offering primary health care services to all regardless of age, gender or disease condition in a manner that is personalized and tailored to suite the individual’s situation, values and preferences.

Join this session to learn:

Join the webinar to learn:
  • Why it is important for you to have a Family Doctor and how you can save money by having one
  • How to get a Family Doctor
  • What to look out for when seeking a Family Doctor

SPEAKER

Dr. Adaeze Oreh (MBBS, MWACP, MSc, MPH, FRSPH, FRSTMH)

Dr. Adaeze is a Family Physician with the Department of Hospital Services in the Federal Ministry of Health, Nigeria. She has over 16 years’ experience in Healthcare Service Delivery and Health Systems Management across the private and public health sectors in Nigeria. Dr. Adaeze is a Fellow of both The Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene and The Royal Society of Public Health. She currently serves as Public Relations Officer of the Society of Family Physicians FCT Abuja and Keffi Zone.

MODERATOR

Dr. Gbenga Ogunfowokan (MBBS, AFMCGP, FWACP)

Dr. Gbenga Ogunfowokan is a Chief Consultant Family Physician, National Hospital Abuja. He is the Regional Lead, Global Health Network and the Training Coordinator, West African College of Physicians, Faculty of Family Medicine.



REGISTER FOR FREE
Copyright © 2019 KompleteCare™ Medical Care At a CLICK!